Thursday, June 30, 2011

Brothers and Sisters,

Here are the names for those who are in the national day dinner.

Mervin Song

Lim Yuan Shun

Irfan Ong

Terence Tan (FB)

Neo Hui Ping (CC)

Aderline Cher

Sarah Kennerley

Carrie Quek

Isabelle Han

Tang Shi Jin

Steve Chao

Remember that the standard ceremony will be on the 20th of July. all of your tests msut be cleared by the 15th of july or you will not get the badge

Yours In Scouting
Lim Kai Feng
Senior Patrol Leader(BSU)/Troop Leader
Oneida Scout Unit
Proud and Progressive

No comments:

Post a Comment