Saturday, June 26, 2010

Chief Commissioner's Award 2010


Photo credits: Justin Ng @ Oneida

I am pleased to inform you that our Scouts, ALEXIS TENG YUE XIONG & JEREMY KWAN are presented with the Highest Award of the Scout Section: Chief Commissioner's Award.

After 10 years in running of the Oneida Scout Group in East Spring Secondary School, the School as well as the Scout Group are proud to present our VERY FIRST BATCH OF CCA HOLDERS!

So guys, let's all work towards this together! Let them be an inspiration to all East Spring Oneida Scouts!

Oneida Scout Group is invited to attend the Chief Commissioner's Award Ceremony 2010. However, there are limited vacancies for you to sign up to attend this ceremony. These are the details:

Date: 7th August 2010, Saturday
Time: 1500hrs - 1800hrs
Venue: The Arts House (we will meet up somewhere and go together)
Vacancies: 20 Scouts ONLY

Closing date of application: 2 July 2010, Friday

Selection will be done after the closing date and selected scouts will be informed via blog. To register, please kindly register via the web link only. Other means will not be accepted. CLICK HERE.

(oh yes, those who didn't register via website will not be allowed to attend. I'll be very strict on this. Don't come and say this to me: "sir... pleaseeee..." I will not accept this. :))

Please do not hesitate to register yourself and of course, BE QUICK!

p/s: The Arts House, previously known as the old parliament house where all the ministers and members of parliament gathers for meeting to discuss on national issues.

Justin Ng

No comments:

Post a Comment