Friday, May 28, 2010

OTC Campfire Committee

Dear All,

below are the selected people for the campfire committee:

Shi Jin
Hui Peng
Kevin Khor
Nicholas Khor
Marvin Chew
Marcus Tan

Please sms me your contact by 30 May. I'm contactable by 94521960.

I apologise to those who are not selected as there is an overwhelming response, but fear not there are many chances to come :)


Yours in Scouting
Jasper Sim aka Whistling Warrior
Oneida Scout Group

No comments:

Post a Comment