Friday, May 28, 2010

Civil Defence Course

Please be informed that below is the name list for those who will be going for the Civil Defence Course on 3 June 2010.

Nurul Fitriah
Nurul Iryana
Nur Diyana Mukri
Nur Shafiqah
Nur Shyafi'ean
Shi Jin
Hui Ping
Shawn Tan Da Wei
Poh Kong yu
Ho Kal Chin
Jasper Lee
Marcus Tan
Giggson Tan
Marvin Chew
Romeo Ashraff
Kai Feng
Steve Chao
Tan Jun An
Kevin Khor
Selwin Sim
Bryan Choo
Keraryn Lim
Muhammad Haziq
Terence Tan Wee

This is a 1-day course at SCDF HQ 3rd CD Division from 0900hrs – 1630hrs.

Yishun Fire Station
533 Yishun Industrial Park A #01-01 (768774)
Attire: Half Uniform
Overall IC: Shawn Tan Da Wei (Please make sure you gather all and go there together.)

You are to meet up with all and make your way there yourself! :)

No comments:

Post a Comment